Library Staff

Jennifer Cole, Director, Notary Public

Linda Belen, Youth Services Specialiast 

Shannon Ferber, Information & Technical Services Specialist

Jeffrey MachnoLiaison of Adult Programming and Community Engagement

Joseph DeCesare, Circulation and Digital Services Specialist, Notary Public

For Questions/Comments/Concerns, please email:

Circulation Staff:  Al  |  Justin

Youth Services Assistant:  Shannon

Library Assistants: Kevin Jared

Little Falls Library Board of Trustees

James Damiano, Mayor
Christine Hablitz, Mayor's Alternate
Tracey Marinelli, Superintendent of Schools
Shana Opdenberg, Superintendent's Alternate

Anne Kahwaty, President                    
Carol Miller, Vice-President/Secretary
Peter Tomasi, Treasurer
Nancy Friedrich, Trustee
Casey Fronzuto, Trustee
Thomas Kazmark, Trustee
Adam Zurbruegg, Trustee

Trustees email: